Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Gussler

Diane Gussler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gussler
"From the phone call to the receptionist, to the appointment with the agent (Katie) the entire team was professional and saved me a lot of money in a matter of minutes. I realized how complacent we can get with our insurance bills - it just takes a phone call to put money back in your pocket. Same coverage for less money. Give them a call. Today!!"
Profile photo of Linnel Scarlett

Linnel Scarlett

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linnel Scarlett
"My experience with Katie was that of friendly and professional service. I would recommend and have in the past to anyone seeking Insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Morales

Danielle Morales

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Morales
"I needed to update my policy and within minutes someone responded and helped me out. So glad I chose State Farm"
Profile photo of ARATO BROTHERS BAND Official

ARATO BROTHERS BAND Official

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARATO BROTHERS BAND Official
"Great communication. Easy to work on. Fast Service!"
Profile photo of John Langan

John Langan

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Langan
"I have always gotten prompt, friendly, and excellent service--as well as good value--from the Kash Bulsara State Farm Agency. I'm happy to recommend both the agency and the agent who helped me, John McGahan."
Profile photo of Kyle D. Amaker

Kyle D. Amaker

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle D. Amaker
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service I received from State Farm during my recent experience obtaining life insurance. From start to finish, the process was smooth, transparent, and ultimately incredibly beneficial for me and my family. First and foremost, I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to Katie, my account manager at State Farm. Katie's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care were evident from our very first conversation. She guided me through every step of the process with patience and expertise, ensuring that I fully understood my options and making sure I felt comfortable with my decisions. State Farm as a whole impressed me with their dedication to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to tailor a life insurance plan that met my specific needs and provided peace of mind for the future. The attention to detail and personalized approach truly set them apart. Not only did State Farm provide me with an excellent life insurance policy, but they also made the entire experience stress-free and straightforward. I can confidently say that I feel more secure knowing that my family's financial future is protected, thanks to the exceptional service I received from State Farm and Katie. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services, whether it be for life, auto, or home. Their commitment to their customers and their dedication to excellence make them stand out in the industry. Thank you, State Farm, and a special thank you to Katie for going above and beyond to ensure my peace of mind."
Profile photo of Joseph McDonnell

Joseph McDonnell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McDonnell
"I was pleased with the customer service which Katie provided: timely and thorough. The process to purchase insurance was efficient."
Profile photo of Tiana Savage

Tiana Savage

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Savage
"Prompt responses and such a great help!"
Profile photo of Stephen Detwiler

Stephen Detwiler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Detwiler
"Top notch service."
Profile photo of paulo barreto

paulo barreto

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paulo barreto
"Spoke to Katie McKinney today. She was very helpful and got me a quick quote"
Profile photo of David Salkin

David Salkin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salkin
"Great service, great people and a good company"
Profile photo of Bill Lam

Bill Lam

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lam
"Service is prompt and great. Very satisfied. Thank you Team!"
Profile photo of Virginia Turner

Virginia Turner

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Turner
"The State Farm representative (Sean) was very patient, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. I have had very positive interactions with all of the representatives at the State Farm agency. They are all very helpful and accommodating and respond quickly when they are getting information for me, or answering questions that I may have. My interactions and experience with State Farm is always positive."
Profile photo of Salim Bengazi

Salim Bengazi

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salim Bengazi
"Excellent service courteous and professional !!!!! The BEST !!!"
Profile photo of D Maxwell

D Maxwell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Maxwell
"State Farm has been our insurance provider for auto and home insurance for many years. We highly recommend Kash Bulsara's office here in NJ. Sean Bassi, Account Manager, was especially helpful and efficient in assisting me with updating my policy."
Profile photo of Jose Pena

Jose Pena

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pena
"Excellent service 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ customer support 🫡🫡🫡🫡🫡 great staff highly recommended ✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Daivd FRiant

Daivd FRiant

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daivd FRiant
"These folks at the agency are looking to make insurance alot easier by being so helpful. So nice to talk to a very knowledgeable representative instead of going thur so darn computer that ends up wasting your time!! And Hannah is fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Gail Gibson

Gail Gibson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Gibson
"I highly recommend the Kash Bulsara Insurance Agency for all your insurance needs. Kash and his staff are always prompt, polite, and helpful - always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of CTU Nick

CTU Nick

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CTU Nick
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of iris zytcer

iris zytcer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iris zytcer
"I was in a car accident today 12/21/23 and I filed a claim. I was concerned because I was rear ended and I didn’t want it to be on my record. I agent explained how the process worked and assured me when the police report is received it will tell the claims department what happened"
Profile photo of Don Shur

Don Shur

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Don Shur
"I have been well treated by the staff since I began to deal with the firm a couple of years ago.I have,in fact, referred others to State Farm's services.I am well pleased,Don Shur."
Profile photo of Keto Recipes

Keto Recipes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keto Recipes
"Great service! Great communication! My agent Katie explained everything clearly. She was the deciding factor on why I switched to State.Farm!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Deal

Chrissy Deal

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Deal
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ronald Bertino

Ronald Bertino

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bertino
"Had some confusion with a policy and Hannah was able to resolve the issue. Very pleasant and professional service. We are pleased to deal with the Kash Bulsara company for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerome Jones

Jerome Jones

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Jones
"Katie was awesome. Super helpful and very easy to work with. Got me to a policy in a very short time."