Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kash Bulsara

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kash Bulsara

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

moazzam saqib

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant experience getting a new car insurance policy with Mr. Kash. He is very knowledgeable and best of all I got to save money and got better coverage with the new policy."

Nancy Dunkle

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kash Bulsara and his whole office are fantastic! They are really there for me when I need help!"

Daryl Gager

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an insurance agent that treats you like a valued customer then Kash Bulsara from State Farm is your man. He responds quickly and goes the extra mile for his clients."

laurene buck

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Was very kind and patient. She went above and beyond to help me get the proper insurance for my house vehicles and camper. I can't recommend her enough. She is phenomenal."

Sean Byrne

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia, Provides pleasant and excellent customer service."

Carole D

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband has trusted State Farm with all his Insurance needs since the 1950s. When we married, in 1960, I joined him and transferred my insurance to State Farm. We found Bill Vaughn helpful and concerned with our well being. When Bill retired, his daughter handled our accounts with the same dedication. As we were met with our first Insurance situation we are quite satisfied with our new State Farm staff, Kash and Olivia."

Kathleen Milano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and accessible"

Marisol Figueroa

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I instantly liked Kash when I met him! He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He is passionate about what he does & getting to know his customers as well as their needs. He takes the time to clearly explain in detail what a customer is inquiring about and is ready to answer any questions."

Jackie Armendinger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kash (and staff) -- very pleasant and professional, extremely helpful, quick responses to all questions/concerns and always very thorough."

Margie Flynn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people. They are super friendly and helpful. Bes t rates around for home and cars.. Great coverage. I recommend Kash Bulsara, his team and his company State Farm very highly. 5 stars for sure."

rupak gajjar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kash Bulsara was an absolute pleasure to work with! He reviewed my policy I had with a different provider and tailored my new policy to ensure I had adequate coverage while saving me over $1200/year! Highly recommend working with him!!!"

Pri S

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent who will look out for your best interest, you need to contact Kash! He will work hard to make sure you are properly insured and he expects the same from all his employees."

Thomas Wood

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. No problem getting what we needed!"

Renan Martins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU! GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Arthur Lucchesi

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. They have always taken care of my needs and provided knowledgeable assistence."

River Pointe

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to tell you, I needed to get my insurance completed asap for home- owners and Krystal got it done in less than 40 minutes. she was great!! I highly recommend State Farm and Krystal as my agent."

rush young

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best service I have ever gotten from any insurance agency!"

Rachel Thomashefsky

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent was very patient, professional and walked me through the entire process. I really appreciate all his help and knowledge when it came to answering my questions."

Vicki Day

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me better rates on auto and renter's insurance than I was getting from my previous insurance company. John McGahan (Sr. Account Mgr. / Risk Advisor for the Kash Bulsara State Farm Agency in Marlton, NJ) was very helpful in explaining to me the auto and renter's insurance policies that I was purchasing. Mr. McGahan is extremely knowledgeable and his professionalism is outstanding. Dealing with this State Farm Agency put a new spin on the slogan "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Paul Halbkram

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is very knowledgeable and provided me with a great analysis of what I currently have and what he recommended I should have and why. Very happy with the service and experience - thank you!"

Anil Dalal

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bulsara was straight forward and "looking out for the customer". so easy to do business with."

Stephanie D

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Kash came recommended to me as I was looking to switch providers to get a cheaper rate on my car insurance. He came through with a few different options for me to review and choose. Kash answered all my questions promptly, even after I had chosen a rate. He made it very smooth and easy to switch insurance providers. Thank you Kash!"

Dawn

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"First, it meant so much to talk with a person without the need to work through recorded phone prompts. I spoke with John who is professional, helping, and caring. He worked up a quote for me, and explained everything, including discounts, in an easily understood way. I was/am happily surprised by the amount of money I am saving while securing a great policy. I wish I had done this sooner! Thank you John, and everyone at Kash Bulsara State Farm Insurance, for making me feel confident, and happy with my new policies! I will be sure to recommend you."

Antonio Russo

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Bulsara is to be commended highly for his professionalism in all categories. I have been insured with State Farm for 56 Years and I consider Mr. Bulsara to be one of the big Pillars of State Farm Agency, and I highly will recommend his agency and since we are planning to move to Florida in the near future after selling our home here in N.J. Mr. Bulsara and his stafff will be mmissed."

Martha Griffin

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The application process was a pleasant experience. The agent was professional and my inquiry was readily attended to. Overall, I was very satisfied with the agency and the responses to my requests for information."