Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kash Bulsara

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kash Bulsara

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carole D

Carole D

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband has trusted State Farm with all his Insurance needs since the 1950s. When we married, in 1960, I joined him and transferred my insurance to State Farm. We found Bill Vaughn helpful and concerned with our well being. When Bill retired, his daughter handled our accounts with the same dedication. As we were met with our first Insurance situation we are quite satisfied with our new State Farm staff, Kash and Olivia."
Profile photo of Kathleen Milano

Kathleen Milano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and accessible"
Profile photo of Marisol Figueroa

Marisol Figueroa

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I instantly liked Kash when I met him! He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He is passionate about what he does & getting to know his customers as well as their needs. He takes the time to clearly explain in detail what a customer is inquiring about and is ready to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Jackie Armendinger

Jackie Armendinger

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kash (and staff) -- very pleasant and professional, extremely helpful, quick responses to all questions/concerns and always very thorough."
Profile photo of Margie Flynn

Margie Flynn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people. They are super friendly and helpful. Bes t rates around for home and cars.. Great coverage. I recommend Kash Bulsara, his team and his company State Farm very highly. 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of rupak gajjar

rupak gajjar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kash Bulsara was an absolute pleasure to work with! He reviewed my policy I had with a different provider and tailored my new policy to ensure I had adequate coverage while saving me over $1200/year! Highly recommend working with him!!!"
Profile photo of Pri S

Pri S

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent who will look out for your best interest, you need to contact Kash! He will work hard to make sure you are properly insured and he expects the same from all his employees."
Profile photo of Thomas Wood

Thomas Wood

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. No problem getting what we needed!"
Profile photo of Renan Martins

Renan Martins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU! GREAT EXPERIENCE!"
Profile photo of Arthur Lucchesi

Arthur Lucchesi

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. They have always taken care of my needs and provided knowledgeable assistence."
Profile photo of River Pointe

River Pointe

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to tell you, I needed to get my insurance completed asap for home- owners and Krystal got it done in less than 40 minutes. she was great!! I highly recommend State Farm and Krystal as my agent."
Profile photo of rush young

rush young

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best service I have ever gotten from any insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Rachel Thomashefsky

Rachel Thomashefsky

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent was very patient, professional and walked me through the entire process. I really appreciate all his help and knowledge when it came to answering my questions."
Profile photo of Vicki Day

Vicki Day

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me better rates on auto and renter's insurance than I was getting from my previous insurance company. John McGahan (Sr. Account Mgr. / Risk Advisor for the Kash Bulsara State Farm Agency in Marlton, NJ) was very helpful in explaining to me the auto and renter's insurance policies that I was purchasing. Mr. McGahan is extremely knowledgeable and his professionalism is outstanding. Dealing with this State Farm Agency put a new spin on the slogan "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Halbkram

Paul Halbkram

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is very knowledgeable and provided me with a great analysis of what I currently have and what he recommended I should have and why. Very happy with the service and experience - thank you!"
Profile photo of Anil Dalal

Anil Dalal

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bulsara was straight forward and "looking out for the customer". so easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Stephanie D

Stephanie D

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Kash came recommended to me as I was looking to switch providers to get a cheaper rate on my car insurance. He came through with a few different options for me to review and choose. Kash answered all my questions promptly, even after I had chosen a rate. He made it very smooth and easy to switch insurance providers. Thank you Kash!"
Profile photo of Dawn

Dawn

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"First, it meant so much to talk with a person without the need to work through recorded phone prompts. I spoke with John who is professional, helping, and caring. He worked up a quote for me, and explained everything, including discounts, in an easily understood way. I was/am happily surprised by the amount of money I am saving while securing a great policy. I wish I had done this sooner! Thank you John, and everyone at Kash Bulsara State Farm Insurance, for making me feel confident, and happy with my new policies! I will be sure to recommend you."
Profile photo of Antonio Russo

Antonio Russo

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Bulsara is to be commended highly for his professionalism in all categories. I have been insured with State Farm for 56 Years and I consider Mr. Bulsara to be one of the big Pillars of State Farm Agency, and I highly will recommend his agency and since we are planning to move to Florida in the near future after selling our home here in N.J. Mr. Bulsara and his stafff will be mmissed."
Profile photo of Martha Griffin

Martha Griffin

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The application process was a pleasant experience. The agent was professional and my inquiry was readily attended to. Overall, I was very satisfied with the agency and the responses to my requests for information."
Profile photo of Jodi Goldberg

Jodi Goldberg

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was great! He was informative, quick and just a pleasure to work with! Thanks so much John for your help, professionalism..you made a tedious process very easy!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Truax

Caitlin Truax

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia was great to work with! She was professional, patient, and kind. She explained everything to us, and worked with us to find policies that fit our needs. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of CSAsHiFtY McSteamy

CSAsHiFtY McSteamy

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent John McGahan was outstanding. Went out of his way to help me more than what was expected of him. I recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Mike Torres

Mike Torres

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Shanna Forman

Shanna Forman

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the good fortune of working with John McGahan. John is very knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers. He is personable, patient and thorough. I highly recommend him."